Staff

The following Supervisors can be reached by email or dialing their direct phone number:

Name Department / Title Email Phone Number
Deborah Hennon Executive Director dhennon@crisisshelter.org 724-856-4311
Sue Deck Deputy Executive Director sdeck@crisisshelter.org 724-856-4301
Nicole Amabile Director of Clinical Therapy namabile@crisisshelter.org 724-856-4303
Sheila Fruit Director of Community & Educational Services sfruit@crisisshelter.org 724-856-4315
Jen Brown Director of Victim Services  jbrown@crisisshelter.org  724-856-4327
Waynetta Austin Victim Services Coordinator waustin@crisisshelter.org 724-856-4321

 

“As soon as I entered the Transitional Housing program at the Crisis Shelter the process began. I started applying for school and going to groups and counseling weekly.”