Staff

The following Supervisors can be reached by email or dialing their direct phone number:

Name Department / Title Email Phone Number
Deborah Hennon Executive Director dhennon@crisisshelter.org 724-856-4311
Sue Deck Deputy Executive Director sdeck@crisisshelter.org 724-856-4301
Nicole Amabile Director of Clinical Therapy namabile@crisisshelter.org 724-856-4303
Sheila Fruit Director of Community & Educational Services sfruit@crisisshelter.org 724-856-4315
Jen Brown Director of Victim Services  jbrown@crisisshelter.org  724-856-4327
Waynetta Austin Victim Services Coordinator waustin@crisisshelter.org 724-856-4321

 

“I encourage everyone to let others help. There are people everywhere that want nothing more but the best for you and will stand by your side through the entire process.”